This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


Water Rights Adjudication

Adjudicación de derechos del agua

Statewide Adjudication Judge  

James J. Wechsler

Water Judges by District Court

First Judicial District  
Judge Frank Mathew

Second Judicial District 
Judge Shannon Bacon

Third Judicial District 
Judge Manuel Arrieta

Fourth Judicial District 
Judge Abigail Aragon

Fifth Judicial District 
Judge Raymond Romero

Sixth Judicial District 
Judge J. C. Robinson

Seventh Judicial District 
Judge Matt Reynolds

Eighth Judicial District 
Judge Sarah Backus

Ninth Judicial District 
Judge Fred Van Soelen

Tenth Judicial District 
Judge Scooter Mitchell

Eleventh Judicial District 
Judge Daylene Marsh

Twelfth Judicial District 
Judge Waylon Counts

Thirteenth Judicial District 
Judge George Eichwald